Our goal is to have a RV park that meet your needs. Your comments are always welcome and appreciated. Let us know how we can better serve you or what you don't like. We take all comments and suggestions seriously. We would be pleased to add your testimonial of this page. Please send us an email or text of your comments so we may add this information to this page. Below are just some of the reviews given.

Trish

Sept 2017

Thanks for the change! Lovely place

R & B George,

Sept 2017

Nice Clean Facility, well run and friendly. Thanks for providing such outstanding service

T&K Long

August 2017

Best bathrooms & laundry ever, great spaces for my dog to run, enjoyed our summer here very much!

Sally and Mike- Manitoba

August 2017

So much attention to small detail, first class place
V Fagus
August 2017
Great place to camp, Very friendly owners- Thank you
Rose C
July 2017
Very Clean and shower water was very good, Great people.
Bilyk Family
July 2017
We have enjoyed staying at your campground. It is very quiet and clean. I vote your place as having the "Best Camping Bathrooms" in Alberta
Peters Family
July 2017
We really Appreciated the clean washroom! The children thought the candy and books as a special treat!
Genics Inc
July 2017
Work crew of 15 working in the region. Happy Birthday Canada, Thankyou Campnrv for the great stay
B Carr
June 2017
Amazing people Ken and his wife. Could not of asked for better. Thank-you so much
R Wiarton
June 2017
Clean, Clean , Clean

S Norton
June 2017
Driving across Canada from High Level AB to Fredericton NB was a beautiful place to have a rest and spend the night. Thanks for the hospitality.

Craig C
November 2016
I've frequented the property several times! Beautiful and well laid out stalls with actual green spaces instead of the usual airport run way style pavement as far as you can see. Well done!

Gale N

October 2016

Ken and Leona are wonderful people and they have a very nice place here.  Clean bathrooms,  hot showers and a laundry facility which is so nice and convenient.  I would highly recommend camp n rv to anyone looking for a short term camping experience or a place to live year round.  Great place you two have!!

Raymond H
August 2016
It a fantastic camp site the shower block is the best I have seen and I've seen some. the five star rating should be higher
Thank you for all the help received

Sander S
August 2016
If Every campground was like this, and if I had lots of money and time. I would camp my entire life. Cleanest washrooms ever. Kindiest People ever. Fast wifi. Clean campground. We felt like coming
If Every campground was like this, and if I had lots of money and time. I would camp my entire life. Cleanest washrooms ever. Kindiest People ever. Fast wifi. Clean campground. We felt like coming home here.
The only 2 things that they should make in the Future in my opinion is the option to have a campsite without service and plant a little bit More Trees.
I Sure would come back when travelling Canada in the Future!

Arlin Lee S

July 2016

The owners are very friendly and the campground and facilities are clean and well kept.

Kathy-Retired
July 2016
Pretty campground with well groomed yard. Sites are gravel with picnic table and good Wifi signal.  Washrooms are the nicest we have seen for a campground, really clean. Operators are friendly and genuinely concerned to insure we had a good stay. Lots of space for the kids to play on grass, Rained 1 inch last night, site drainage was perfect. Definitely recommend, five star *****. :)
Mook-Amsterdam
June 2016
Top notch facility
D Hargreaves

May 2016

We stayed for two nights this past week. We were happy with the facilities. VERY nice bathrooms. The location of the campground was very good for our needs, easy access from the highway.

Sideroff- Germany

Enjoyed this campsite, really felt welcome

Alaska Bound
April 2016
Thanks to the owner I got my wiring fixed, no charge. Clean place right off the highway.

 
Angel 

Dec 2015

Stayed over xmas these folks are great, they gave each of us something special. Apparently they do this every year.
     

d udey

Aug 4,2015

Stayed at CampN RV right here in Lloydminster while doing a shutdown. 
Ken has the ultimate facilities for us working guys. Full hook ups and allowed to live.


m pete

In  June 2015
Hey out there. I found this campground great, cleanest shower house I have ever seen. stayed the winter and no problems with services, Folks that run this place are friendly.